vorstandsmitglieder

Stand: 16.10.2021

 
1. Vorsitzender Mario Dierker Sassen Kamp 15 b 48477 Hörstel - Dreierwalde
2024 Tel.: 05978 / 917480 1. Vorsitzender@sk-steinfurt.de
2. Vorsitzender Klaus Stegemann Dietrichstr. 47 48429 Rheine
2023 Tel.: 05971 / 8699691 2.Vorsitzender@sk-steinfurt.de
0171 / 5006502
1. Kassierer Thomas Saatkamp Wulverliet 13 49492 Westerkappeln
2023 Tel.: 0171/6220576 1.Kassierer@sk-steinfurt.de
2. Kassierer Susanne Lünnemann 48565 Steinfurt
2024 Tel.: 0170 / 2189001 s.luennemann@web.de
1. Schriftführer Thorsten Schulze Wolbecker Str. 96 48155 Münster
Homepagebetreuer 2022 Tel.: 0251 / 1355392 webmaster@sk-steinfurt.de
0172 / 3107969
2. Schriftführerin Susanne Lünnemann 48565 Steinfurt
2024 Tel.: 0170 / 2189001 s.luennemann@web.de
1. Sportleiterin Nadine Elfering Kastanienstr. 48485 Neuenkirchen
2023 Tel.: 0171 / 5129825 Nadine.Elfering@web.de
2. Sportleiter Frank Liebich Cranachweg 4 48431 Rheine
2022 Tel.: 05971 / 8991836 2.Sportleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
0170 / 3245796
1. Jugendleiter Lukas Feldhoff Snedwinkelstr. 7 48485 Neuenkirchen
2023 05973 / 1862 Lukas.Feldhoff@osnanet.de
0173 / 9624407
2. Jugendleiterin Marion Rietmann Landersum 9 48485 Neuenkirchen
2024 Tel: 05973 / 2703 Lukas.Feldhoff@osnanet.de
0157 / 35321957
3. Jugendleiter Günther Moß Diekpohl 31 48282 Emsdetten
2022 Tel.: 02572 / 86103 guenther.moss@web.de
0173 / 96224407
Damenleiterin Ann-Kathrin Linde Eichendorffstr. 8a 48369 Saerbeck
2022 Tel.: 02574 / 888264 anka60@gmx.de
0160 / 4025878
RWK - Leiter Bernhard Schlieckmann Heckenweg 14 48565 Steinfurt - Borghorst
2024 Tel.: 02552 / 3448 RWK@sk-steinfurt.de
Bogenreferent Markus Silder An der Schmiede 8 48432 Rheine
2022 Tel.: 05975 / 7101 Bogen@sk-steinfurt.de
0160 / 99221615
Pistolenreferent Klaus-Dieter Busch Ginsterstr. 2 48477 Hörstel-Bevergern
2022 Tel.: 05459 / 6615 Pistole@sk-steinfurt.de
0151 / 54701897
Ligaleiter Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 24 48485 Neuenkirchen
2022 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Ligaleiter 46+ Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 24 48485 Neuenkirchen
2023 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Willi Niesmann Beethovenstr. 32 48282 Emsdetten
Tel.: 02572 / 4949
Ehrenjugendvorsitzender Klaus Stegemann Dietrichstr. 47 48429 Rheine
Tel.: 05971 / 8699691 klaus.stegemann@web.de
        0171 / 50006502  
Kassenprüfer Wolfgang Klie 2022 wolfgang-klie@gmx.de
Helga Berning 2024 helga.bernng@t-online.de
    Felix Westhues 2023   FelixWesthues@gmx.de