vorstandsmitglieder

Stand: 26.07.2018

1. Vorsitzender Mario Dierker Sassen Kamp 15 b 48477 Hörstel - Dreierwalde
2021 Tel.: 05978 / 917480 1. Vorsitzender@sk-steinfurt.de
2. Vorsitzender Heinrich Brunsmann Sellen 73 48565 Steinfurt
2020 Tel.: 02551 / 834873 Senioren@sk-steinfurt.de
1. Kassierer Thomas Saatkamp Wulverliet 13 49492 Westerkappeln
2020 Tel.: 0171/6220576 1.Kassierer@sk-steinfurt.de
2. Kassierer Helga Berning Marienstr. 50 48268 Greven
2021 Tel.: 02571 / 6972 2.Kassierer@sk-steinfurt.de
1. Schriftführerin Thorsten Schulze Wolbecker Str. 96 48155 Münster
Homepagebetreuer 2017 Tel.: 0251 / 1355392 webmaster@sk-steinfurt.de
0172 / 3107969
2. Schriftführer Heike Werning 48565 Steinfurt
1. Sportleiter Daniel Schlautmann Böckenholtweg 7 48282 Emsdetten
2020 Tel.: 0176 / 23492939 1.Sportleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
02572/ 81773
2. Sportleiter Frank Liebich Cranachweg 4 48431 Rheine
2019 Tel.: 05971 / 8991836 2.Sportleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
0170 / 3245796
1. Jugendleiter Klaus Stegemann Dietrichstr. 47 48429 Rheine
2020 Tel.: 05971 / 8699691 1.Jugendleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
0171 / 5006502
2. Jugendleiter Lukas Feldhoff Snedwinkelstr. 7 48485 Neuenkirchen
2021 Tel:: 05973 / 1862 Lukas.Feldhoff@osnanet.de
0152 / 03216380 2.Jugendleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
3. Jugendleiter Günther Moß Diekpohl 31 48282 Emsdetten
2019 Tel.: 02572 / 86103 guenther.moss@web.de
Damenleiterin zur Zeit unbesetzt
RWK - Leiter Bernhard Schlieckmann Heckenweg 14 48565 Steinfurt - Borghorst
2020 Tel.: 02552 / 3448 RWK@sk-steinfurt.de
Bogenreferent Markus Silder An der Schmiede 8 48432 Rheine
2019 Tel.: 05975 / 7101 Bogen@sk-steinfurt.de
0160 / 99221615
Pistolenreferent Klaus-Dieter Busch Ginsterstr. 2 48477 Hörstel-Bevergern
2019 Tel.: 05459 / 6615 Pistole@sk-steinfurt.de
0151 / 54701897
Ligaleiter Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 25 48485 Neuenkirchen
2019 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Seniorenbeauftragter Heinrich Brunsmann Sellen 73 48565 Steinfurt
2019 Tel.: 02551 / 834873 Senioren@sk-steinfurt.de
Ligaleiter 46+ Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 25 48485 Neuenkirchen
2020 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Willi Niesmann Beethovenstr. 32 48282 Emsdetten
Tel.: 02572 / 4949
               
Kassenprüfer Heike Werning 2019
Willi Roters 2018
    Benno Heuer 2017